NOTE: If a section is complete, there will be a green check mark next to it.
If you are not a Premium Member, and have not completed all required sections, your profile and/or photo(s) will not be able to enter the approval process.
Messages sent to your account will still be received, but cannot be accessed unless the suspension is fully reviewed and granted by Customer Support.
Reasons for account suspension can include: ** Note: We do not refund Premium memberships.
If you’re still unable to make a successful payment, please contact your card issuer and ask them if they can allow your next attempt to go through.
If your account was suspended, a hold was placed due to suspicious account activity.
Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.
Please note that if your bank tells you that they’ve put the declined payment through, you would still need to wait 15 minutes and try your payment again, because they cannot approve a previously declined payment.
You may also want to try a different credit card that allows international payments.